NOHA Awards (NOHA Tournament of Champions)

PrintNOHA Awards



Hockey wouldn't be possible without the dedication of our volunteers. Nominations are due by March 15th. Please use the form below to nominate and show your appreciation for the hardworking people of minor hockey.

NOHA Awards Nomination Form (PDF)
NOHA Awards Nomination Form Online

Angus Campbell Merit Award
Ken Neeb Memorial Award
Rick F. Albert Memorial Award
NOHA Trainer of the Year Award

Officiating Awards

Jim Conners Memorial Award
Most Deserving Official Award
Keith Barton Memorial Award
Most Improved Official Award

NOHA Life Members